Wednesday, April 28, 2021


Sunday, April 11, 2021


Wednesday, April 7, 2021


It’s hard to wait 24 hours, but it’s oh-so-worth-it.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021


Thursday, March 25, 2021


Tuesday, March 23, 2021


Thursday, March 18, 2021


Monday, March 15, 2021


A beautiful day for a picnic lunch break.

Thursday, March 11, 2021


As I’m sure you’ve all noticed, I spend exactly two seconds photographing my bakes (when I even remember to), hence my not noticing at the time how absolutely massive that knife is compared to my wee coconut snacking cake. I promise, the recipe is much more Martha than Dexter.

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Helen Grace

Pursuing the simple joys of butter, flour, and eggs, 52 weeks a year.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store